Provinces
Sasol League - MP League logoSasol League - MP Sponsor logo
Sasol League - MP

Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1TS Galaxy Ladies FC109103462828
2Super Strikers Ladies FC95311751218
3Bushbuckridge Ladies FC952225101517
4Flamingo105142112916
5Likazi Ladies FC932469-311
6TK Stars Ladies FC9216429-257
7Butterfly Ladies FC91171117-64
8Mashamplan Ladies FC7016232-301