Provinces
Sasol League - NC League logoSasol League - NC Sponsor logo
Sasol League - NC

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Pako Ladies FC117402772025
2RC Mills1172227161123
3NC Consciousness Ladies FC105501831520
4Tlhaping Flowers124351620-415
5Black Spurs114251712514
6Kurara Ladies113171627-1110
7Sesheng United FC120111440-361