Provinces
Sasol League - EC League logoSasol League - EC Sponsor logo
Sasol League - EC

Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Executive Ladies109102422228
2Ayakha Stars FC107212161523
3Red Roses Ladies FC104241614214
4Cumakala FC103251921-211
5Eastern Rangers FC102441113-210
6Eluhewini Ladies102441623-710
7Mzamba Ladies FC101541218-68
8Amanqilo Birds10127426-225