Provinces
Sasol League - FS League logoSasol League - FS Sponsor logo
Sasol League - FS

Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Kovsies FC1111009148733
2Central University of FS108022872124
3Grassland Ladies FC105231821-317
4Ace Milan FC842236132314
5TT Kay FC114251825-714
6SJN Stars FC103072435-119
7Mathata Take Me Cool FC101271642-265
8De Jaguar FC100010690-840