Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Chris Hani Mens Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Xalanga Blues FC971121101122
2Mountain Shadow FC94411512316
3Domestos FC95041514115
4Tsazo Arsenal FC93421312113
5Lucky Stars FC94141616013
6Xalanga Celtics93241112-111
7FC Bongweni932489-111
8Dordrecht Seven Stars FC92341014-49
9Noshumi United FC91441015-57
10Young Stars FC92161015-57
11Hot Spurs00000000