Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Cacadu / Sarah Baartman

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Manchester City1273228181024
2United Brothers1270529171221
3Fast XI134631614218
4Real City Aces124532017317
5Really Chiefs123541416-214
6Greenfield United FC123451420-613
7Paterson United Brothers FC123452131-1013
8Mandela Jolly Brothers132561827-911
9Elephant City FC00000000