Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Frances Baard

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Juventus FC16122241172438
2Black Stars FC1694335181731
3Real Stars FC166642821724
4Mighty Red FC166462527-222
5Sol Plaatje University FC166372421321
6FC Barcelona166371919021
7Amakipkip FC166192637-1119
8Naughty Boys FC165292237-1517
9Windsorton Young Stars1631122245-2310