Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Lejweleputswa Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 29 May 2021
Fri, 28 May 2021
Wed, 26 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Thu, 20 May 2021
Wed, 19 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Wed, 12 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 11 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Thu, 8 Apr 2021
Wed, 7 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Thu, 1 Apr 2021
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Tue, 9 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Royal Stars16122229121738
2Dinonyana FC16111436181834
3Sporting Club16110527161133
4Ixias FC16101537221531
5All Stars16101531201131
6Nyakallong Everlon1651102238-1616
7Phahameng Superstars163492835-713
8Black Stars FC1624101726-910
9Lolo All Stars FC1610151151-403