Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Lejweleputswa Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 29 May 2021
Wed, 26 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 20 May 2021
Wed, 19 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 13 May 2021
Wed, 12 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 5 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Thu, 8 Apr 2021
Wed, 7 Apr 2021
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Virginia Sports Academy14111238112734
2Silver Ten FC14103133122133
3Thabong Young Stars146712011925
4Barcelona Academy146262727020
5Beatrix Umlilo145272436-1217
6Brandfort Football Academy144281825-714
7Welkom Everton1422101328-158
8Kutloanong Sporting Football141310932-236
9Harmony High FC00000000