Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA DR Kenneth Kaunda

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 24 May 2021
Mon, 17 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ikageng Cosmos FC1492342132929
2Young Lions1492345192629
3Potch Defence FC147343224824
4Stars FC146532524123
5Ten Stars FC145721818022
6Boikhutsong Young Tigers142662536-1112
7KMV academy FC143382237-1512
8Leeds United FC1402121048-382