Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Capricorn

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Cheetahs FC1291222111128
2Moria Sweepers FC127142491522
3Mabiloane Tunisia FC125341218-618
4Peace United FC125161719-216
5Kings FC124352018215
6Dinoko FC123361119-812
7University of Limpopo12147921-127