Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - GP League logoABC Motsepe League - GP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - GP

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 4 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 20 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Tue, 13 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 6 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 30 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Remember Elite Sports Academy FC146711810825
2Highlands Park147341710724
3Pele Pele FC144731412219
4Dube Continental FC145451819-119
5North West University Vaal144551917217
6Wits University FC143742026-616
7Alexandra Black Aces FC144371622-615
8Maholosiane FC142661319-612
9AJ United00000000