Provinces
Sasol League - GP League logoSasol League - GP Sponsor logo
Sasol League - GP

Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Croesus Ladies FC15140153143942
2Wits University FC15131144113340
3TUKS14113056114536
4Diepkloof Ladies15101440192131
5Soweto Fabulous1381432151725
6North West University Vaal1472537271023
7Springs Home Sweepers FC146442830-222
8Nicko Taurus FC1563641291221
9Hallelujah Zebra Force155463234-219
10Kempton Park FC155282944-1517
11VUT FC144192641-1513
12Luso Africa132472236-1410
13Kathorus United1523101951-329
14Blue Birds Ladies Football Academy1422101637-218
15Rosina Sedibane Modiba Sports School121291541-265
16Lusaka Ladies FC1511131262-504