Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Redemption United11002023
2Dube Village FC11002023
3KwaMashu All Stars11002023
4Disco FC11002113
5Ocean Swallows FC11002113
6United Kasi Giants FC11002113
7Real Touch FC11001013
8Waterloo Football Club10102201
9Effingham Dlamini10102201
10Thandanani FC100112-10
11Eleven Men100112-10
12Styles FC100112-10
13Menziwa Tigers100101-10
14Tongaat United100102-20
15Inter Natal FC100102-20
16Ntuzuma Happy Stars FC100102-20