Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Cherrians FC11006153
2MUT11003033
3M City11004223
4Summerfield Dynamos FC11003123
5Magabheni Stars11002023
6Umbumbulu Academy11003213
7Manning Rangers FC10102201
8Merewent Suburbs10102201
9Jubilee M Sports10101101
10Sgcino Cosmos FC10101101
11Leeds100123-10
12Umlazi Warriors FC100124-20
13Adams Academy100113-20
14Merewent Aces100102-20
15Home Boys Academy100103-30
16Chatsworth Rangers100116-50