×
ABC Motsepe League - NC League logoABC Motsepe League - NC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Diamond City FC86202261620
2United Rovers96122216619
3Postmasburg FC9531145918
4Tsantsabane Stars9432138515
5Jacksa Spears FC94232112914
6Warrenvale Stars FC9405913-412
7Kuruman Scorpions FC92161022-127
8Rasta Far Eagles FC8107518-133
9Colville United8107723-163