×
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Zululand Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dumbe City Stars FC971121101122
2Try Again FC952222111117
3Yizo Yizo FC74301713415
4Dumbe Stars FC64111713413
5Dumbe United FC74031110112
6Arsenal FC94052123-212
7African XI Bumpers FC92161623-77
8Barcelona FC310235-23
9Dumbe Real Madrid91081528-133
10Sunshine FC4004310-70