Provinces
Sasol League - EC League logoSasol League - EC Sponsor logo
Sasol League - EC

Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Volcano Ladies1081147133425
2City Lads980164135124
3Sophakama FC962123111220
4University of Fort Hare FC106132216619
5United Brothers Ladies FC104061226-1412
6Golden Stars92072136-156
7BC Ladies8017744-371
8Bashee Eagles FC9018542-371