Provinces
Sasol League - FS League logoSasol League - FS Sponsor logo
Sasol League - FS

Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ixias99008027827
2Kodisang Ladies FC971139122722
3Metheo Ladies850331112015
4Phumelela Warriors FC94231619-314
5Black Urban FC93241521-611
6Simunye Ladies FC82061243-316
7Dikonyela Ladies FC10127949-405
8Young Ones FC8017247-451