Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - EC League logoABC Motsepe League - EC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - EC

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 29 May 2021
Wed, 26 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Wed, 19 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Wed, 12 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 7 May 2021
Wed, 5 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Fri, 19 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1BCM Stars FC1612313472739
2Sinenkani FC16104232122034
3Matta Milan169341411330
4Bush Pirates167182226-422
5AmaMpondo United FC166193638-219
6Birmingham City FC165472234-1219
7PE Stars163761421-716
8Manchester United FC163491927-813
9Port Elizabeth FC1631121532-1710