Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
SAB League Ekurhuleni

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Fri, 28 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Fri, 14 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Fri, 7 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Fri, 9 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sibiya FC18132343212241
2Elspark United Academy18106224121236
3Verbal Warning FC1894533231031
4Ambassadors FC187473026425
5Benoni Stars FC186663031-124
6Reiger Park Juventus FC185673135-421
7Vosloo Arsenal FC1831051719-219
8Vosloo United FC1861112234-1219
9Revolutions FC1853102333-1018
10Olympia FC1826101736-1912