Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Johannesburg Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Super Spurs FC19143240172345
2White City Spurs FC1913153325840
3Jhb Pull Together19123444202439
4Mike Stars FC19130643202339
5Wits University FC19122543222138
6Dlamini XI Expierence19121641212037
7Nkanu FC19111734221234
8Pimville Westham FC1994630201031
9Movers FC199372522330
10Soweto United Stars FC1992839291029
11Zola Real Glasgow198472626028
12LGTG FC199193839-128
13Midas197573230226
14Premier Impala198292735-826
15Ops Shining Stars197482126-525
16Mapetla Youth United FC1962112134-1320
17Lenasia Spurs FC1933132545-2012
18Sakhumzi Phomolong FC1922152060-408
19FC Juventus1920171347-346
20Coventry FC1913151752-356