Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA DR Kenneth Kaunda

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 24 May 2021
Mon, 17 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1NW Signal FC1412004964336
2Tiki Taka Sports Academy1490337181927
3Potch Academy144261521-614
4Bokone NW FC144172327-413
5Double Actions FC143361328-1512
6Agricultural College FC143181738-2110
7Great professionals FC142371531-169
8Starlet FC140000000