Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Umgungundlovu

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Wed, 5 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Christian Aces15111329141534
2Amabutho Academy16103336122433
3Mighty Boyz159243123829
4Amajita Barcelona FC165651916321
5Mpande Barcelona156361416-221
6Re-United155551915420
7Nxamalala Fast XI155371519-418
8Chelsea FC1633102041-2112
9Leicester FC1520131744-276