Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Umzinyathi Men's Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1All Nations FC1492326121429
2Mac Juventus FC1492329171229
3Ocean Blues FC1475223121126
4City PSG147342625124
5Winners FC144282124-314
6Young Stars FC144281727-1014
7NJ Pirates FC142751520-513
8One Finger Maseru FC1413101434-206
9Abashokobezi FC00000000
10Barcenal00000000