Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Ehlanzeni

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Nyamazane Celtics FC129122872128
2Mpakeni United FC129121941528
3Manchester United FC116232123-220
4Kanyamazane All Stars FC125251911817
5Junior Callies FC114161122-1113
6Clau-Clau United FC121561221-98
7Eugill Stars FC1312101333-205
8Mighty Beez FC100102-20