Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAB SAFA Ehlanzeni

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1JUNIOR Aces1413013963339
2Mbuzini Highlanders FC1480627151224
3Driekoppies Barcelona1472530181223
4Blesses Babylon FC146442018222
5KaMhlushwa Real Madrid146171816219
6Mzinti Young Waves FC143561324-1114
7KaMhlushwa CITY STARS1431101248-3610
8Mdladla Peace Makers FC142391125-149