Provinces
Sasol League - NW League logoSasol League - NW Sponsor logo
Sasol League - NW

Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1De' Scorpion181620107310450
2NWU Tawana FC181611121811349
3Royal Queens181332127911842
4Bianca Academy18133284196542
5Keleku1810355346733
6North West University18102665333232
7The Bold & The Beautiful18102663352832
8Madibe Ladies188284568-2326
9Clive United FC177194050-1022
10Rustenburg Ladies156183745-819
11Florentina1853101873-5518
12Platinum Arsenal FC1850132862-3415
13RM Diamond Ladies1832133584-4911
14We Can Ladies18211517150-1337
15Young Expandables1713131892-746
16Gopane Ladies1711151697-814