×
SAFA Ngaka Modiri Molema Men's Regional League League logo
SAFA Ngaka Modiri Molema Men's Regional League

Top Clean Sheets
SITHEMBA (Monsanto FC) - 1
See more stats

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Thu, 21 Mar 2024
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Sat, 27 Apr 2024
Sat, 4 May 2024
Sun, 18 Feb 2024
Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Sat, 3 Feb 2024
Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Sat, 13 Jan 2024
Sun, 10 Dec 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Marauding Classic FC75201551017
2Mafikeng Football Academy7421138514
3Max Junior Dinotshi742185314
4Top United FC7322108211
5Motlhabani7313149510
6Florentina7223810-28
7Blue Birds FC722369-38
8Amabubesi FC621378-17
9GS Raising Stars FC7034610-43
10Juventus FC6015419-151