×
SAFA Ngaka Modiri Molema Men's Regional League League logo
SAFA Ngaka Modiri Molema Men's Regional League

Top Clean Sheets
SITHEMBA (Monsanto FC) - 1
See more stats

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Sat, 2 Mar 2024
Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Sat, 9 Mar 2024
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Thu, 21 Mar 2024
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Sat, 27 Apr 2024
Wed, 1 May 2024
Sat, 4 May 2024
Sun, 5 May 2024
Sat, 11 May 2024
Sat, 18 May 2024
Sun, 19 May 2024
Sun, 18 Feb 2024
Sat, 17 Feb 2024
Sun, 11 Feb 2024
Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Sun, 4 Feb 2024
Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Sat, 27 Jan 2024
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Sat, 9 Dec 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sannieshof Shinning Stars85302281418
2Gannalaagte United FC751124111316
3Malburg FC85121819-116
4Madibogo Rocks FC74301851315
5Eleven Experience FC7421137614
6Real Town FC83141210210
7Young Stars6312119210
8Sannieshof United83141014-410
9Njabulo FC72231115-48
10Nokrobys FC6123818-105
11Letsopa United FC71241223-115
12Morena Happy Boys FC80261122-112
13Love-Zone FC7016615-91