×
SAFA Mopani Men's Regional League League logo
SAFA Mopani Men's Regional League

Sat, 2 Mar 2024
Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Sat, 9 Mar 2024
Sat, 16 Mar 2024
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Sat, 30 Mar 2024
Sun, 31 Mar 2024
Sat, 6 Apr 2024
Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
Sun, 18 Feb 2024
Sat, 17 Feb 2024
Sun, 11 Feb 2024
Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Sun, 4 Feb 2024
Sat, 3 Feb 2024
Sat, 27 Jan 2024
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Sat, 13 Jan 2024
Sat, 9 Dec 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Thlothlokwe Golden Syrup FC106222281420
2Bebs FC10550189920
3Northern Bucs FC84402051516
4Hlaneki Warriors FC103523022814
5Jackson Young Stars FC8341169713
6Nkomo IX Experience FC94141814413
7Babangu FC93241219-711
8Hammy FC91531217-58
9Bode Arrow Mountain FC8224914-58
10Phikela City Stars FC102261123-128
11Mountain Birds FC8134822-146
12Team Dida FC7115721-144