×
SAFA Sekhukhune Men's Regional League League logo
SAFA Sekhukhune Men's Regional League

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Sat, 2 Mar 2024
Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Sun, 24 Mar 2024
Sun, 31 Mar 2024
Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Sun, 5 May 2024
Sun, 12 May 2024
Sun, 19 May 2024
Sun, 26 May 2024
Sun, 2 Jun 2024
Sun, 9 Jun 2024
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Sat, 17 Feb 2024
Sun, 11 Feb 2024
Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Sat, 3 Feb 2024
Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Sat, 27 Jan 2024
Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Sun, 3 Dec 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Phasha City Rocks98011971224
2Sky Brothers FC961234102419
3Mighty Birds FC96122619719
4Tubatse Arsenal FC953125131218
5Moisele FC95131510516
6United Brothers FC95132026-616
7Liverpool FC9432118315
8Underground FC94231615114
9Watercart FC9234911-29
10The Masters Sports Academy92251317-48
11Banareng United92071227-156
12The Boss FC9207621-156
13Platinum City9126917-85
14Amanyasa FC9117317-144