×
SAFA Sekhukhune Men's Regional League League logo
SAFA Sekhukhune Men's Regional League

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Sat, 2 Mar 2024
Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Sat, 9 Mar 2024
Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Sun, 31 Mar 2024
Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Sun, 5 May 2024
Sun, 12 May 2024
Sun, 19 May 2024
Sun, 26 May 2024
Sun, 2 Jun 2024
Sun, 9 Jun 2024
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Sun, 23 Jun 2024
Sun, 30 Jun 2024
Sun, 7 Jul 2024
Sun, 14 Jul 2024
Sat, 17 Feb 2024
Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Sun, 4 Feb 2024
Sat, 3 Feb 2024
Sat, 27 Jan 2024
Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Sat, 20 Jan 2024
Sat, 2 Dec 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Kingborn FC76103333019
2Matsoke Rangers FC75201321117
3Tsa Saboshego FC65103352816
4Makgaola Soccer Academy FC65101661016
5Gold Link FC841397213
6Thabampshe Black Killers FC7322109111
7Marukana Next Level FC73131210210
8Hlabirwa Stars FC7304911-29
9Baroka Brothers FC73041319-69
10Rantho Chelsea FC8305713-69
11Jane Furse Blackpool FC8206731-246
12Beneth United FC611449-54
13Glen Cowie Soccer Academy6105410-63
14Sports Academy FC00000000
15Mahlole FC100102-20
16Milan FC7007235-330