×
SAFA Sekhukhune Men's Regional League League logo
SAFA Sekhukhune Men's Regional League

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Sun, 24 Mar 2024
Sun, 31 Mar 2024
Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Sun, 5 May 2024
Sun, 12 May 2024
Sun, 19 May 2024
Sun, 26 May 2024
Sun, 2 Jun 2024
Sun, 9 Jun 2024
Sun, 16 Jun 2024
Sat, 17 Feb 2024
Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Sun, 4 Feb 2024
Sat, 3 Feb 2024
Sat, 27 Jan 2024
Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Sat, 20 Jan 2024

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Lovey United FC76012652118
2Real Stars FC75111661016
3Dennilton Callies FC7511168816
4Dikotope Sports Academy6411127513
5Dennilton Benfica5302176119
6Ajax Forest FC621367-17
7JJ Stars FC621327-57
8The Heroes FC6213619-137
9Messenger FC61327706
10Bonhomie United FC5032410-63
11Young Madrid4103517-123
12Ace Mates FC7106821-133
13FC 206024712-52