×
SAFA Capricorn Men's Regional League logo
SAFA Capricorn Men's Regional

Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Sat, 2 Mar 2024
Sat, 9 Mar 2024
Sat, 16 Mar 2024
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Sat, 30 Mar 2024
Sat, 6 Apr 2024
Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
Sat, 27 Apr 2024
Sat, 4 May 2024
Sat, 11 May 2024
Sat, 18 May 2024
Sat, 25 May 2024

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mankwatla FC66001641218
2Graceland FC65011621415
3Sporo Ka One FC5401129312
4Avon Psg FC63121410410
5Samora FC63121210210
6Makgato Chiefs531175210
7Alldays All Stars Academy621347-37
8Mighty Killers FC51226605
9New Castle FC6114615-94
10Mighty Duncan FC5104715-83
11Best Men United FC501429-71
12Maunatlala5005010-100