×
King Cetshwayo Men's Regional League League logo
King Cetshwayo Men's Regional League

Sun, 3 Dec 2023
Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Sun, 7 Jan 2024
Sun, 14 Jan 2024
Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Sun, 4 Feb 2024
Sun, 11 Feb 2024
Sun, 18 Feb 2024
Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Sun, 24 Mar 2024
Sun, 31 Mar 2024
Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Sun, 5 May 2024
Sun, 12 May 2024
Sun, 26 Nov 2023
Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Sun, 5 Nov 2023
Sun, 29 Oct 2023
Sun, 22 Oct 2023
Sun, 15 Oct 2023
Sun, 8 Oct 2023
Sun, 1 Oct 2023

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ubuka Vultures FC75021771015
29.9 Junior FC64201761114
3Thubalethu FC5410112913
4Movers United53111011-110
5Abafana Begazi FC43019639
6Villa Park Academy FC42117527
7Makhasaneni Hellenic FC62131012-27
8Classic FC5203613-76
9Njomelwane All Stars411269-34
10Young Stars FC510468-23
11Mkwakhwini Classic FC310227-53
12Peace Makers FC6015713-61
13Melmoth Warriors00000000
14Super 10 FC00000000
15KwaMagwaza FC4004211-90