×
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional League - Umzinyathi

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
Sun, 5 Apr 2020
Sun, 29 Mar 2020
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Running Water FC20154164135149
2Arsenal FC20153264204448
3Cosmos FC21152469244547
4Dundee All Nations FC20152363243947
5Dundee Rangers FC21135357263144
6Tigers FC20123568224639
7Dundee United FC218493437-328
8Melusi FC2163122855-2721
9Real Madrid FC2053123163-3218
10Dundee Social Club2152142661-3517
11Real France FC2044122657-3116
12Happy stars FC2134141959-4013
13Ace United FC2133152675-4912
14Sithembile United FC2124152160-3910