Home
Sponsor_Logo
ROLFA Super League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

Stream A
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Spirit FC26204278265264
2South Kings FC26194352173561
3Sky City FC26175474235156
4All stars Leondale FC26175456272956
5City United FC26163759342551
6United Stars Football Academy26145763273647
7Corner House FC26122123551-1638
8Liverpool Development FC26114114336737
9Germiston Lionheart Sporting FC26102143663-2732
10Rainbow Stars FC2694132835-731
11Mavoyoyo FC2661193068-3819
12Ajao Upper Lions FC2652192775-4817
13Home stars FC2622221061-518
14Kempton Park West S&E2613221462-486
Inqaku Life Insurance

Stream B
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ramshawa FC14111228141434
2Witspark FC14103141132833
3Leondale United Sports Academy14101333112231
4Seven seas Academy146262226-420
5Glamour FC145452222019
6Bombers FC143472233-1113
7Phumula United FC141211734-275
8Sky Rollers FC1411121234-224
Inqaku Life Insurance

Stream C
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Nqobile FC14131069115840
2Power United FC14112153193435
3Fuduwa United FC148243326726
4Thokoza Lionheart144371727-1015
5Kasi Killers FC144192245-2313
6Ubuntu Black Stars FC143471236-2413
7Katlehong City United143291730-1311
8Home Rangers FC1421111746-297