Home
Sponsor_Logo
Moses Kotane Promotional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Young Boys1493136122430
2Scorpion FC1476135181727
3Benfica FC148332115627
4Phola Park146432218422
5Lerome United FC145452029-919
6Kalabanation FC145271520-517
7Monty blue stars14229821-138
8Welgaval Profesional FC140013024-240