Home
Sponsor_Logo
Kungwini Under 19

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dinoko Rondebuilt FC19172055163953
2Rethabiseng Classic FC19141449272243
3Light Kings FC20141541202143
4Blackpool FC20123547262139
5Proper Superstars Sport Academy2011183737034
6Voltage FC1984744331128
7BHS All Stars FC2073103535024
8Flace United FC2055102434-1020
9City Masters FC1950141028-1815
10Western FC2023151062-529
11Bali stars FC200317640-343