Home
IBL U13 League Boys League logoIBL U13 League Boys Sponsor logo
IBL U13 League Boys

Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 7 Oct 2021
Tue, 5 Oct 2021
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Bravo FC1110013223030
2Young Future FC109012442027
3Napoli FC108021881024
4Wamotseba Motho oo FC116051519-418
5Local Peace FC12309930-219
6Flamingo FC12219417-137
7Azzuri FC120111022-221