Home
IBL U15 League Boys League logoIBL U15 League Boys Sponsor logo
IBL U15 League Boys

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Fri, 8 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 7 Oct 2021
Wed, 6 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 5 Oct 2021
Mon, 4 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Local Peace FC1614204083244
2Young Future FC16122232112138
3Wamotseba Motho oo FC16102430151532
4Napoli FC1691423111228
5Bravo FC167162129-822
6Croatia FC167091418-421
7Flamingo FC163112726-1910
8Pule United Eagles FC163013928-199
9Azzuri FC160115030-301