Home
Sponsor_Logo
Emfuleni Promotional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Morning Stars FC1615015684845
2Celta Vigo FC15112250133735
3Vaal Rangers FC1693432221030
4Tsiga Stars FC169253425929
5Happiness Boys167185349422
6Vaal Monate FC167092645-1921
7PS Gunners164393041-1115
8Amahle FC1411121353-404
9Vaal Tigers FC1510141048-383