×
Sponsor_Logo
Phumelela Promotional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021
Mon, 5 Apr 2021
Sun, 4 Apr 2021
Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
Sun, 21 Mar 2021

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1West City FC1495051183332
2PSG FC1584332151728
3Bayern Munich1476134191527
4Brazil Fc146353124721
5Phumelela Classic FC136252628-220
6Zamani Real Madrid145181437-2316
7Casino FC134363028215
8Highlanders FC133371523-812
9Baroka1401131758-411