Home
Sponsor_Logo
Womens Regional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 9 Aug 2021
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Fri, 7 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

Group 1A
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1HBU FC1412114383537
2FC Tafelzucht14110336142233
3Goal Hunters1490532141827
4Clyde Pinelands146172228-619
5Invincible Cravenby FC145274840817
6Manenberg Ladies145271526-1117
7Strand Kasi Queens FC1431102851-2310
8Real Brazilians FC1411121760-434
Inqaku Life Insurance

Group 1B
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Hotspurs12101152124031
2Mighty Ladies1292148232529
3CPUT125162721616
4Winnies Ladies104332629-315
5Green Lovers FC114072532-712
6South End112181640-247
7Newstars1220102259-376
8UWC00000000
9Strandfontein Ladies00000000