Home
Sponsor_Logo
Womens Regional League - Cape Town

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 9 Aug 2021
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sun, 2 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Hotspurs12101152124031
2Mighty Ladies1292148232529
3CPUT125162721616
4Winnies Ladies104332629-315
5Green Lovers FC114072532-712
6South End112181640-247
7Newstars1220102259-376
8UWC00000000
9Strandfontein Ladies00000000