Home
Sponsor_Logo
Umlazi Premier League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sun, 8 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Sun, 18 Jul 2021
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

Group 1A
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Trouble Tigers FC77003653121
2Amajinge FC75202091117
3Ireland FC115241919017
4Zone 14 FC65101331016
5Benfica FC7430145915
6Young Lions FC650193615
7Crussaders FC93331510512
8New Magic FC6321114711
9King Forest FC7313910-110
10All Stars FC7223131218
11Toronto Blizzards FC7214611-57
12Flamingo FC5203814-66
13ND Chelsea FC5203613-76
14Amaqhawe Sports Academy411269-34
15ZB Burning Fire FC8116514-94
16Tigers FC7106719-123
17No Noise FC7106517-123
18Fighters FC6015417-131
19Young Pirates FC2002113-120