Home
Sponsor_Logo
GDL U13 Promotion League

Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Prestige Football Academy 109013953427
2Elspark United Academy97202041623
3Platinum Stars107122381522
4Jacaranda Callies86112772019
5FC Real86111641219
6Remember Elite Sports Academy FC105141514116
7East Rand Excellence Academy93241815311
8TS Galaxy10244914-510
9Bokamoso Ba Rona8305610-49
10FC Benfica93061226-149
11Home Sweepers9216638-327
12Kathorus 11 FC9126619-135
13Euphoria United8017221-191
14Capital City FC7007014-140