Home
Sponsor_Logo
Maquassi - Hills Promotional League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 31 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Fri, 16 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Fri, 2 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 7 May 2021
Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 16 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 9 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

Stream A
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Bokgoni Baka FC16133065135242
2Student FC1694332122031
3Hungry Lion FC1692533201329
4Wakanda Forever FC169163835328
5Dynamos City FC168352216627
6Future Stars FC1664634241022
7Two Touch FC164391832-1415
8Tswelelang De' Scorpion FC162113949-407
9Lebaleng Barcelona FC161114959-504
Inqaku Life Insurance

Stream B
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Letona Stars FC16132145133241
2Shooting Stars FC16122256164038
3Power Stars FC16101532191331
4Wollies Academy168172530-525
5Lockdown FC167272029-923
6Juventus FC167182325-222
7Rangers FC166282134-1320
8Real Mallorca FC162212632-268
9Stars Of Hope FC160115030-301