Home
Sponsor_Logo
Greater Tzaneen Premier League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Majomela Shooting Stars FC1410312972233
2Naughty Boys FC1494131151631
3Flamingo FC1482433181526
4Khujwane Peace Makers FC1473443301324
5Mariveni Academy145453332119
6Nkowankowa Academy FC145092233-1115
7Technical FC1421111544-297
8Khopo Juventus1411121138-274